Ansatte

Elin Brandsrud

Biblioteksjef

elin.brandsrud@eidsberg.kommune.no

Anette Holm

Biblioteksekretær

anette.holm@eidsberg.kommune.no

Ann-Kristin Olsen

Bibliotekar

ann-kristin.olsen@eidsberg.kommune.no

Torbjørn Oppedal

Litteratur- og kulturformidler

torbjorn.oppedal@eidsberg.kommune.no

Kirsten Ruud

Barne-og ungdomsbibliotekar

kirsten.ruud@eidsberg.kommune.no

Andreas Nilsen

Bibliotekar

andreas.nilsen@eidsberg.kommune.no

Arild Pedersen

Formidler barn og unge

arild.pedersen@eidsberg.kommune.no

Mine sider

Åpningstider

Åpningstider i dag:
10:00 - 15:00
Dag Åpen Stengt
Mandag Stengt
Tirsdag 10:00 15:00
Onsdag 10:00 15:00
Torsdag 12:00 19:00
Fredag 10:00 15:00
Lørdag Stengt
Søndag Stengt

Følg oss

Facebook Facebook

Hva skjer?

Det er ingen kommende hendelser.

Translate »